Apex Park and Recreation District
 

Contact Us


NameEmailProgramsFacility
Stephanie Allenstephaniea@apexprd.orgAdult softball, basketball, flag football, kickball, dodgeball & PickleballSimms Street
Whitney Walkerwhitneyw@apexprd.orgAdult & youth soccer, soccer camps & soccer tournamentsApex Field House
Janice Lefholtzjanicel@apexprd.orgAll league and class sign upsApex Field House
Alli Mortensenallim@apexprd.orgYouth basketball, flag football volleyball, middle school sports & adult volleyballSimms Street
Brook-Lyn Kuhnlebrook-lynk@apexprd.orgGymnastics, dance & cheerSimms Street
Kay Palmerkayp@apexprd.orgAll class sign upsSimms Street
Mackenzie Morrismackenziem@apexprd.orgIndoor soccer, arena flag football, youth lacrosseApex Field House