Apex Park and Recreation District
  • Home
  • Fall '17
      • 2017 Fall Arena Football
      • AAHL Thursday Lunch League - Fall 2017
      • Apex Adult Hockey League - Fall 2017
      • Fall Adult Basketball - 5v5
      • Fall Adult Outdoor Flag Football
      • Fall Adult Softball
      • Fall Outdoor Pickleball League
      • Fall Youth Flag Football
      • Friday Indoor Soccer
      • Indoor Adult Volleyball - Session I
      • Outdoor Fall Coed Soccer League
      • Thursday Women's Indoor Soccer
      • Wednesday Coed Indoor Soccer
  • Summer II '17
      • Monday Indoor Soccer
      • Sunday Coed Indoor Soccer
      • Tuesday Coed Indoor Soccer
  • Apex PRD
  • Ice Arena Links
 

Contact Us


NameEmailProgramsFacility
Andrea Goinsandreag@apexprd.orgAdult softball, basketball, flag football, kickball, dodgeball, adult volleyball & PickleballSimms Street
Whitney Walkerwhitneyw@apexprd.orgAdult & youth soccer, soccer camps & soccer tournamentsApex Field House
Janice Lefholtzjanicel@apexprd.orgAll league and class sign upsApex Field House
Alli Mortensenallim@apexprd.orgYouth basketball, flag football volleyball, middle school sports Simms Street
Brook-Lyn Kuhnlebrook-lynk@apexprd.orgGymnastics, dance & cheerSimms Street
Kay Palmerkayp@apexprd.orgAll class sign upsSimms Street
Roxie Augustineroxiea@apexprd.orgIndoor soccer, arena flag football, youth lacrosseApex Field House
Lore Nusserloren@apexprd.orgCredit Card ProblemsApex Center

Follow Us: