Apex Park and Recreation District
  • Home
  • Fall '16
      • 2016 Adult Fall Softball
      • 2016 Fall Adult Basketball
      • 2016 Fall Apex Adult Hockey League
      • 2016 Fall Arena Football
      • 2016 Fall Outdoor Pickleball Leagues
      • AAHL - Lunch League Fall 2016
      • Adult Coed Outdoor Soccer
      • Adult Fall Indoor Soccer
      • Fall Youth Flag Football
      • Indoor Adult Volleyball - Session 1
      • Sunday Coed Indoor Soccer
      • Thursday Women's Indoor Soccer
      • Tuesday Coed Indoor Soccer
      • Wednesday Coed Indoor Soccer
  • Summer II '16
      • Monday Indoor Soccer
  • Apex PRD
  • Ice Arena Links
 

Contact Us


NameEmailProgramsFacility
Andrea Goinsandreag@apexprd.orgAdult softball, basketball, flag football, kickball, dodgeball, adult volleyball & PickleballSimms Street
Whitney Walkerwhitneyw@apexprd.orgAdult & youth soccer, soccer camps & soccer tournamentsApex Field House
Janice Lefholtzjanicel@apexprd.orgAll league and class sign upsApex Field House
Alli Mortensenallim@apexprd.orgYouth basketball, flag football volleyball, middle school sports Simms Street
Brook-Lyn Kuhnlebrook-lynk@apexprd.orgGymnastics, dance & cheerSimms Street
Kay Palmerkayp@apexprd.orgAll class sign upsSimms Street
Roxie Augustineroxiea@apexprd.orgIndoor soccer, arena flag football, youth lacrosseApex Field House
Lore Nusserloren@apexprd.orgCredit Card ProblemsApex Center

Follow Us: