Apex Park and Recreation District
  • Home
  • Spring '17
      • 2017 Spring Arena Football
      • 2017 Spring Youth Flag Football
      • Adult Coed Outdoor Spring Soccer
      • Apex Middle School Hockey League - 2017
      • Monday Indoor Soccer
      • Spring Adult Outdoor Flag Football
      • Spring Adult Softball
      • Spring Outdoor Pickleball League
      • Spring Youth Box Lacrosse
      • Sunday Coed Indoor Soccer
      • Thursday Women's Indoor Soccer
      • Tuesday Coed Indoor Soccer
  • Winter I '17
      • Friday Indoor Soccer
      • Wednesday Coed Indoor Soccer
  • Winter '17
      • AAHL - Lunch League Winter 2017
      • Adult Basketball League
      • Apex Adult Hockey League
      • Indoor Adult Volleyball - Session II
  • Apex PRD
  • Ice Arena Links
 

Contact Us


NameEmailProgramsFacility
Andrea Goinsandreag@apexprd.orgAdult softball, basketball, flag football, kickball, dodgeball, adult volleyball & PickleballSimms Street
Whitney Walkerwhitneyw@apexprd.orgAdult & youth soccer, soccer camps & soccer tournamentsApex Field House
Janice Lefholtzjanicel@apexprd.orgAll league and class sign upsApex Field House
Alli Mortensenallim@apexprd.orgYouth basketball, flag football volleyball, middle school sports Simms Street
Brook-Lyn Kuhnlebrook-lynk@apexprd.orgGymnastics, dance & cheerSimms Street
Kay Palmerkayp@apexprd.orgAll class sign upsSimms Street
Roxie Augustineroxiea@apexprd.orgIndoor soccer, arena flag football, youth lacrosseApex Field House
Lore Nusserloren@apexprd.orgCredit Card ProblemsApex Center

Follow Us: