NCPRD Sports
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Spring Fever League - Spring 2015
Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Friday, January 16, 2015 - Friday, February 6, 2015
Regular Registration: Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, March 2, 2015 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 950.00

14U Spring Fling; March 7-8 - Spring 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - Monday, February 23, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 375.00

12U Spring Fling; March 7-8 - Spring 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - Monday, February 23, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 375.00

10U Hood View Invite; April 18 - Spring 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - Monday, April 6, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, April 18, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 375.00

Hoopers Basketball - Winter 2015