NCPRD Sports
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

FALL FRENZY LEAGUE - Fall 2014
Registration Status: Closed
Early Bird Registration: Friday, July 11, 2014 - Friday, August 8, 2014
Regular Registration: Saturday, August 9, 2014 - Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Program Duration: Friday, September 12, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
Regular Registration Cost: $ 900.00 - $ 1,100.00

YOUTH VOLLEYBALL - Fall 2014
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, May 12, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014
Late Registration: Monday, September 1, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Program Duration: Monday, September 22, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
Regular Registration Cost: $ 70.00 - $ 95.00