NCPRD Sports
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Dance Around The World Camp - Summer 2017
Horseback Riding Camps - Summer 2017
Hot Shots - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 275.00

Learning Lacrosse Camp - Summer 2017
Outdoor Explorers Camps - Summer 2017
Super Hoopers Camps - Summer 2017
Tennis Camp - Middle School Intermediate - Summer 2017
Tennis Camps - Beginner - Summer 2017
Track & Field Camps - Summer 2017
Clash of the Coeds - Fall 2017
Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
Regular Registration: Friday, September 1, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00

Fall Frenzy League - Fall 2017
Spooktacular Coed - Fall 2017
Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00

Turf Turkeys Men's Open - Fall 2017
Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00

Sideout Volleyball - Fall 2017
Follow Us: