Spokane County Parks, Recreation & Golf
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

2016 Spring Basketball Season - Spring 2016
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Friday, February 26, 2016
Program Duration: Monday, March 7, 2016 - Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 505.00

2015 Fall Basketball - Fall 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, August 31, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, September 28, 2015 - Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 520.00

2015-16 Winter Basketball Season - Winter 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, July 24, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, November 30, 2015 - Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 700.00

2015 Coed 6s Fall Volleyball - Fall 2015
2015 Volleyboo Volleyball Tournament - Fall 2015
2015-2016 Coed 6s Winter Volleyball - Winter 2015
2015 Ugly Sweaty Sweater Volleyball Tournament - Winter 2015
2016 Coed 6s Spring Volleyball Season - Spring 2016
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Monday, February 22, 2016
Program Duration: Friday, February 26, 2016 - Friday, April 29, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 295.00

2015 Mid-Summer Tournament - Summer II 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, September 4, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 225.00

2015 1-Pitch - Fall 2015
2015 Fall Softball League - Fall 2015
2015 Last Chance - Fall 2015
Additional Player Fees - Annual 2015
 
  • Thursday 9/3
    6:00 PM
    Squirrels Auto & RV vs Diesel Power Products
    Pl. Ferry #1
  • Thursday 9/3
    6:00 PM
    Chicks and Sticks vs Scott & Son's Heating
    Pl. Ferry #2
  • Thursday 9/3
    6:00 PM
    The Family Team vs Sullivan Scoreboard
    Pl. Ferry #3
  • Thursday 9/3
    6:00 PM
    Beer Nuts vs Creative Catch
    Argonne #1
  • Thursday 9/3
    6:00 PM
    The Rock vs Bolo's
    Pl. Ferry #5
  • Thursday 9/3
    7:15 PM
    Diesel Power Products vs Squirrels Auto & RV
    Pl. Ferry #1
  • Thursday 9/3
    7:15 PM
    Scott & Son's Heating vs Chicks and Sticks
    Pl. Ferry #2
  • Thursday 9/3
    7:15 PM
    Sullivan Scoreboard vs The Family Team
    Pl. Ferry #3
  • Thursday 9/3
    7:15 PM
    Creative Catch vs Beer Nuts
    Argonne #1
  • Thursday 9/3
    7:15 PM
    Bolo's vs The Rock
    Pl. Ferry #5