Spokane County Parks, Recreation & Golf
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Northside Session 1 (6/15 - 6/25) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Northside Session 2 (6/29 - 7/9) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, June 29, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Northside Session 3 (7/13 - 7/23) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, July 13, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, July 13, 2015 - Thursday, July 23, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Northside Session 4 (7/27 - 8/6) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, July 27, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, July 27, 2015 - Thursday, August 6, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Northside Session 5 (8/10 - 8/20) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, August 10, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, August 10, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Novice Swim Team - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, June 22, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 70.00

Red Cross Certification Courses - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, May 11, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 50.00 - $ 225.00

Southside Session 1 (6/15 - 6/25) - Summer 2015
Southside Session 2 (6/29 - 7/9) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, June 29, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Southside Session 3 (7/13 - 7/23) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, July 13, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, July 13, 2015 - Thursday, July 23, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Southside Session 4 (7/27 - 8/6) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, July 27, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, July 27, 2015 - Thursday, August 6, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

Southside Session 5 (8/10 - 8/20) - Summer 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, August 10, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, August 10, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

2015 Mid-Summer League - Summer 2015
2015 Spring/Summer SHOWDOWN - Summer 2015
2015 Spring/Summer League - Spring 2015
2015 1-Pitch - Fall 2015
2015 Fall League - Fall 2015
2015 Last Chance - Fall 2015
70+ Senior EN FUEGO Tournament - Summer II 2015
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, August 17, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 350.00

Additional Player Fees - Annual 2015
 
  • Monday 4/27
    6:00 PM
    The Lost Boys vs Revolver
    Horizon #1
  • Monday 4/27
    7:00 PM
    Battalion vs The Untouchaballs
    Horizon #1
  • Tuesday 4/28
    6:00 PM
    All Lines Insurance vs Transport Equipment
    N. Pines #1
  • Tuesday 4/28
    7:00 PM
    McClain's Pizza vs Chaps Coffee
    N. Pines #1
  • Wednesday 4/29
    6:00 PM
    Wheatland 5 vs Crusade
    N. Pines #1
  • Wednesday 4/29
    7:00 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Winner
    N. Pines #1
  • Wednesday 4/29
    8:00 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Winner
    N. Pines #1