West Boynton Football League (WBFL)
 


CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2014

PEE WEE ORANGE BOWL CHAMPIONS!

 ‚Äč

2015 Pre-registration starts online

Saturday February 14th

Save money and register early!

 

Pee Wee Division ages 5,6,7 under 85lbs. (8 yrs. older/lighter 53lbs.)
Prep Division ages 8,9 under 105lbs. (10 yrs. older/lighter 65lbs.)
Jr.Varsity Division ages 10,11 under 120lbs. (12 yrs. older/lighter 80lbs.)
Varsity Division ages 12,13 under 140lbs. (14 yrs. older/lighter 105lbs.)
Unlimited Pro Division ages 14,15 no weight limit.
Cheer Group ages 5-14

Age as of August 1st 2015

 

 

Programs
WBFL YOUTH TACKLE FOOTBALL - Fall 2015

ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL!


Includes;  Helmet and shoulder pads. Players are provided game jerseys, practice jerseys, and game socks which they keep!

Personal gear is not included;  Mouth guard, chin strap, and pants.  Special discounts will be available through the league!

Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Sunday, May 3, 2015
Regular Registration: Monday, May 4, 2015 - Saturday, June 6, 2015
Late Registration: Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 225.00
2015 CHEER - Fall 2015

2015 CHEER REGISTRATION 
IS OPEN!

Ages 5-14
Girls keep their uniforms!
Practice starts the week of July 27th.

Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Regular Registration: Friday, May 1, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
Late Registration: Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Saturday, November 14, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 125.00
Thanks to SECURITY SELF STORAGE the WBFL has a new warehouse at NO COST!  Please help support their business and thank them for what they have done for our kids.