Contact Us


NameEmailProgramsFacility
Theresa Hynestheresah@apexprd.orgAdult & Youth soccer, soccer camps & tournamentsApex Field House
Roxie Augustineroxiea@apexprd.orgIndoor soccer, arena football & youth lacrosseApex Field House
Janice Lefholtzjanicel@apexprd.orgAll league and class registrationsApex Field House
Andrea Goinsandreag@apexprd.orgAdult softball, basketball, flag football, kickball, dodgeball, adult volleyball & PickleballSimms Street Center
Alli Mortensenallim@apexprd.orgYouth basketball, flag football, volleyball & middle school sports Simms Street Center
Brook-Lyn Kuhnlebrook-lynk@apexprd.orgGymnastics, Dance & CheerSimms Street Center
Kay Palmerkayp@apexprd.orgAll league and class registrationsSimms Street Center
Lore Nusserloren@apexprd.orgFinance questions or issuesApex Center

Get Connected

Get the latest news