River City Youth Soccer League Board


NameRoleEmail
Mike DallasPresidentpresident@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Eileen PeeblesPast Presidentpastpresident@rivercitysoccerleague.org
 Vice Presidentvicepresident@rivercitysoccerleague.org
 Secretarysecretary@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Shannon HallRegistrarregistrar@rivercitysoccerleague.org
David McKayTreasurertreasurer@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Bill NorrisScheduling Coordinatorschedulecoordinator@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Geoff MargolisReferee Coordinatorrefereecoordinator@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Mike DallasSportsmanship Committeesportsmanship@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Geoff MargolisPAD Committeepad@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Tom ArnautovićWebmasterwebmaster@rivercitysoccerleague.org
Jason AllenCoaching Coordinatorcoachingcoordinator@rivercitysoccerleague.org