Welcome to the Spokane Parks and Recreation League Management Website!

The City of Spokane Parks & Recreation Department provides the community with a variety of sports programs and activities for all ages that emphasize a healthy lifestyle and the value of play.
Join us in our successful programs!

Learn more about all Spokane Parks and Recreation Sports Programs
by visiting our
Athletic Programs Website

 

Sports Leagues 3-Step Registration Process

REGISTER by paying the registration fee with Spokane Parks and Recreation:

  • Call 509-755-248
  • Online
  • In person at City Hall

ENROLL

  • Enter team name and roster into teamsideline
  • Find your league
  • Click the enroll button, follow the prompts

UPDATE

  • Once you have enrolled your team, you can edit and update your roster as needed.

Important: No payments on this site. All Payments must be made by following step 1 above.


Enroll and Enter Team Roster!

Complete the enrollment process.  When you see your Order Confirmation page, your Team Name will appear under “Manage Rosters” on your User Site Map and under the “Manage Rosters” tab.  Select the Team Name and proceed to add your Team Roster. Click here for step-by-step directions.

In order to be registered, you must follow the 3-Step Registration Process!


Click here Contact Us!

Monday – Friday
8am – 5:00pm

808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd

Spokane
, WA 99201

Office. 509.625.6625
Fax. 509.625.6205
aeva@spokanecity.org

www.spokaneparks.org/Sports

Volleyball League - Spring 2017

Click the Enroll button below to enter your team roster.

  • This is NOT the league registration website. Please to go www.spokaneparks.org/sports to register and pay to be registered in the league.
  • Complete the enrollment process here.
  • When you see your Order Confirmation page, your Team Name will appear in a link on the left sidebar of this Site (when you are signed in), so you can add your Team Roster.

NO PAYMENT IS NECESSARY ON THIS SITE!

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
Late Registration:
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00


Flag Football League - Spring 2017

Flag Football Team Managers:
Division 5on5 ..............................$150
Division A/B/C/D ........................$950*
Early Bird Registration Deadline..02/17/17
Regular Registration Deadline ....02/24/17
Rosters Online Due......................03/03/17
Managers and Captains Meeting..02/24/17
Schedules Available Online..........02/28/17


See download tab for complete reg packet.

THIS IS NOT THE LEAGUE REGISTRATION WEBSITE!  

Please click HERE to pay the registration fee online.

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Saturday, March 4, 2017
Regular Registration:
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
Late Registration:
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Monday, May 22, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00


Volleyball League - Winter 2017

Click the Enroll button below to enter your team roster.

  • This is NOT the league registration website. Please to go www.spokaneparks.org/sports to register and pay to be registered in the league.
  • Complete the enrollment process here.
  • When you see your Order Confirmation page, your Team Name will appear in a link on the left sidebar of this Site (when you are signed in), so you can add your Team Roster.

NO PAYMENT IS NECESSARY ON THIS SITE!

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Regular Registration:
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Monday, December 12, 2016
Late Registration:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Friday, March 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, January 2, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00